vineyard

CONTACT US

For more information about how we can grow your business please contact:

AUSTRALIA

Langton’s Winery Direct

Level 1, 26 Waterloo Sr, Surry Hills, NSW, 2010

Phone: 02 9660 9395 Fax: 02 9318 1231

Alex Jenkins Head of Langton’s Winery Direct

Phone: 02 8507 2669

Email: alex.jenkins@langtons.com.au

Lynda Walsh Sales Manager

Phone: 02 8507 2690

Email: lynda.walsh@langtons.com.au

Clayton Buffoni Business Development Manager(NSW, VIC, WA & New Zealand)

Phone: 02 8507 2654

Email: clayton.buffoni@langtons.com.au

Tony Ganzis Business Development Manager (SA & Tasmania)

Phone: 0405 000 158

Email: tony.ganzis@langtons.com.au

Raphaella Kreiling Campaign Manager

Phone: 0428 493 233

Email: raphaella.kreiling@langtons.com.au

Craig Brown Customer Service Manager

Phone: 02 8507 2653

Email: craig.brown@langtons.com.au